Jazz Sessions Vol 16

Jazz sessions returns this week with a new batch of tracks knocking about the studio. Some ace stuff we found on the brownswood.co.uk board including nice Aaron Jerome edit, a deep disco groover from Mr. Beatnik as well as a Marvin edit by the Dubby Brothers. Listen below, or on SoundCloud or download from here.

1. Jimi Tenor & Kabu Kabu "Anywhere anytime"
2. Nostalgia 77 "Conventical" (TM Juke Remix)
3. Marvin Gaye "Mercy, mercy, mercy" (Dubby Brothers Edit)
4. Faith Evans vs Jones Girls "Can't Complain" (Aaron Jerome Edit)
5. Mr. Beatnik Reworks "Disco Round"
6. Mulatu & The Heliocentrics "Esketa dance"
7. Raquel Chaves "Opiniao"
8. Sarah Webster Fabio "Cross Fire"
9. Kid Boy "Jazzy Trumpetero"
10. Alif Tree "Au Revoir"
11. Mr. Day & The Dynamics "Tears of Joy"
12. Alexander Desplat "It was nice to have met you"
13. Carlos Nino & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson "Antiquity"
14. C. Phineas "The Breakdown"
15. Visions of Tomorrow "Galaxy Kinky"
16. The Streets "Trust Me" (Arkadian Theory Remix)

runtime just over an hour.

Artwork this week is again from awesome Banksy!