Jazz Sessions Vol. 20

A lot of new music to make through in the last few months that we just haven't had time to seriously listen to. Slowly making it through everything and hears some of that like new Zero 7, new Little Dragon, new Basement Jaxx, new Massive Attack, new Kings of Convienience, new Air and new Mayer Hawthorne as well as some older joints to keep things honest. Listen below or download from here or check us out on SoundCloud.

1. Mayer Hawthorne " Maybe So, Maybe No"
2. Light of the World "London town"
3. Terri Walker "Love Fool"
4. Massive Attack "Pray for rain"
5. Nathan Davis "MT. Jive by five"
6. Electric Ninja Group "Star of India"
7. Christian Prommers Drumlessons "Planeteria"
8. Zero 7 "Medicine man"
9. Basement Jaxx ft. Jose James "Gimme something true"
10. Kings of Convenience "Mrs. Cold"
11. Air "African Velvet"
12. Tropical Treats "Afrikan Rhythms"
13. Fat Freddy's Drop "Pull the catch"
14. Little Dragon "Looking glass"

run time just over an hour. Enjoy.