Guest mix Vol 9: Oscar Godfrey

We're taking a break this week and bringing in a great guest mix from Oscar Godfrey. Enjoy the deep house sounds from start to finish. The Chaz Jankel track is a slice of boogie tastiness, then Oscar gets deep with some head nodding Detroit sounds from Theo, Andres, Rick Wilhite before wrapping things up with a classic track from Masters at Work. Listen below or download from here or listen on Sound Cloud. Big thanks to Oscar for getting in touch and sharing.

1. Konk - Your Life
2. Chaz Jankel - I Come Alive
3. Theo Parrish - Untitled One
4. Super Value Special Edits 5 - Zulu
5. Chicago Skyway - Heavens & Angels
6. Andres - Change My Mind
7. Rick Wilhite - Drum Patterns & Memories (Moodyman Mix)
8. Soundstream - Soultrain
9. Ron Trent - Afterlife
10. Kenlou - Moonshine

runtime 30 mins