Guest Mix Vol 11: King Megatrip

It's the end of Feburary and the sun is blasting today and it's perfect for some soulful funky jams from the one of only King Megatrip. PJL is very proud to feature "A Year in the Soul Society vol 1" that will bring a smile to your face and get those feet tapping as well. It's just plain funky. Be sure to check out more from the King and his promise is to drop an exclusive mix right here on PJL sometime this year so keep your ears pealed. Big thanks mate. Listen below or download over at his mix archive.

01 the vinylcologist _ pino grapes
02 hebrew rogers _ can’t buy soul
03 cliff gober _ a poor wayfaring stranger
04 wes and the airedales _ crazy
05 heavy stylus _ conspiracy breaks
06 the headhunters _ mugic
07 various (the tattoo connection soundtrack) _ only 16’s
08 mr. chop _ snob
09 soul tornadoes _ go for yourself
10 the seven souls _ groove in
11 the blues busters _ here i come and take me
12 the chosen few _ you are everything
13 irma thomas _ wish someone would care
14 leon haywood _ keep it in the family
15 the new london rhythm & blues band _ soul stream
16 galt mcdermott _ hair
17 chali 2na _ coming thru
18 dj js-1 and emc (masta ace, stricklin & punchline) _ i knew a girl
19 recordkingz _ rock ya shoulders (feat. the beatnuts)
20 marvin gaye & tammy terell _ ain’t no mountain (mikey mic remix)
21 james carr _ a man needs a woman

runtime just under an hour.