Jazz Sessions Vol 11

We had a little one week break but we are back with a bunch of mixes to keep your ears and minds tuned in to the good music 24/7. We have a bunch of mixes coming in the following weeks including another guest mix this time from bigblueengine and then an old Theo Parrish mix dug up from the achieves. This week we have a new mix of goodies and oldies including the awesome MC Pitman who always gives us a good chuckle. Listen below or download from here.

1. MC Pitman "Witness the pitness"
2. Linda Lewis "Reach for the truth"
3. Nina Simone "Funkier than a mosquito's tweeter"
4. Bossa Cuca Nova "Telefone"
5. Drumagik "Easy Boom"
6. Common "Come close to me" Yam Who Rework
7. Craig David "7 Days" (DJ Premier Mix)
8. Moodymann "Ya blessing me"
9. Unknown
10. Misa "Melody" MAW remix
11. Fatboy Slim "Song for shelter"
12. Deep Dish pres. Prana "The Dream"

runtime: just over an hour