Jazz Sessions Vol 12

Fresh sounds from the playjazzloud vaults. We got jazz, funk, soul, boggie, and one of our stand out tracks from 2008 from Zero db remixed by Tony Nwachukhu of Attica Blues fame. It felt like it took forever for that track to get an official release, finally coming out middle/end of 2008 after being on our want list since 2007. Listen below or download from here.

1. Elsie Mae "Do you really want to rescue me" (part 1)
2. Asha Puthli "Lies"
3. Willis Jackson "Nuthern like thuthern"
4. Erlon Chaves "Balanco zona sul"
5. Black Jazz Chronicles "Promises & Lies"
6. Air "You Make It Easy" (Demo Version)
7. Caetano Veloso "Encantado (Nature Boy)"
8. Wonder People "I Do Wonder"
9. Coke Escovedo "I wouldn't change a thing"
10. Trouble Man ft. Nina Miranda "Toda Hora"
11. Zero db "Sunshine lazy" (Tony Nwachukhu remix)
12. Mos Def "Ms. Fat Booty" (Re-Brok edit)
13. Steve Parks "Movin in the right direction"
14. Sunshine State "Day job" (Alister Johnson remix)
15. Joe Bataan "Call My Name"

runtime: just over an hour