Jazz Sessions Vol 17

It's been quiet a break. We didn't expect at all to get so sidetracked that it's been almost a month since the last mix was posted. Fear not we are back at the HQ and mixes are firing off right now. So much new and old music to get to, it'll be a long hot summer of music, we hope you'll enjoy. Listen below or download from divshare or SoundCloud.

1. Mark de Clive-Lowe "Relax Unwind" (Afrojas Ricanstruction)
2. Jazzanova ft. Phonte "Look what you're doing to me"
3. Mayer Hawthrone "Just ain't gonna work out"
4. Linda Law "Nights in white Satin"
5. The Lamont Johnson Quintet "Chow Chuns' Theme"
6. Femi Kuti "One Two" (Garth Trinidad's Fiyah Dub)
7. Mos Def "Quiet Dog"
8. Bonobo "Between the lines" (Nostalgia 77 Remix)
9. Indigo Jam Unit "Be"
10. 7 Samurai "Sou da pesada"
11. Sleep Walker "Brotherhood" (Marc Mac dirty jazz remix)
12. Phil Collins "I'm not moving" (Idjuit Boys Edit)
13. Burial and Four Tet "Moth"
14. Black Eyed Peas "Out of my head"
15. Sahib Shahim "Bohemia after dark"
16. Dark Night of the Soul ft. Gruff Rhys "Just war"

run time: 1:10